Its Official !!!

It was back in 2004 that Tom Beckett became the first Brit to win the Tuerag Rally after the leader broke his leg on the penultimate day. The 2010 edition has been won by Mick by a convincing Margin. It was a really great rally again this year and the results should be on the Offical website real soon.

More reports and pictures to follow soon

1 comment:

Sarah Hodge said...

Nice one Tonky ... or should we say about time! Better get Tina to clear a space in the display cabinet :0)